Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners | A League

Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners | A LeagueAdelaide United v Central Coast Mariners | A League

The next Adelaide United home game in the Hyundai A-League:

Sun, Jan 27

Adelaide United

v

Central Coast Mariners

Coopers Stadium

5:30 PM 6:00 PM

A League

Adelaide United plays its home games at Coopers Stadium

A League Coopers Stadium

Clubs

Melbourne Brisbane Roar FC

Melbourne Melbourne Victory

Melbourne Wellington Phoenix

Melbourne Melbourne City

Melbourne Western Sydney Wanderers

Melbourne Sydney FC

Melbourne Perth Glory

Melbourne Central Coast Mariners

Melbourne Newcastle Jets

Melbourne Adelaide United

2018/2019 Season


Round 16

Fri, Jan 25 Brisbane Roar FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City FC Westpac Stadium 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Melbourne Victory Sydney FC AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Jan 27 Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners Coopers Stadium 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 27 Perth Glory Newcastle Jets nib Stadium 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Round 17

Fri, Feb 1 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Newcastle Jets ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 2 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory Central Coast Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Feb 2 Adelaide United Brisbane Roar FC Coopers Stadium 7:20 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 2 Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix nib Stadium 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 3 Sydney FC Melbourne City FC Jubilee Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 18

Thu, Feb 7 Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Fri, Feb 8 Brisbane Roar FC Sydney FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 9 Melbourne City FC Adelaide United AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Feb 10 Melbourne Victory Perth Glory AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 19

Fri, Feb 15 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City FC McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory TBC 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers FC Coopers Stadium 7:20 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Perth Glory Brisbane Roar FC nib Stadium 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 17 Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners Leichhardt Oval 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 20

TBC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Perth Glory Spotless Stadium TBC TBC
Fri, Feb 22 Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC TBC 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Melbourne Victory Melbourne City FC Marvel Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Feb 24 Newcastle Jets Adelaide United McDonald Jones Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 21 (Split round)

Fri, Mar 1 Sydney FC Adelaide United Leichhardt Oval 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 2 Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets GMHBA Stadium (Geelong) 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Mar 3 Melbourne City FC Perth Glory AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8 Brisbane Roar FC Western Sydney Wanderers FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 9 Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM

Round 22

Fri, Mar 15 Melbourne Victory FC Brisbane Roar FC Marvel Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 16 Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Mar 16 Sydney FC Melbourne City FC Sydney Cricket Ground 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Mar 17 Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers FC Westpac Stadium 7:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17 Adelaide United Perth Glory Coopers Stadium 6:30 PM 7:00 PM

FIFA international break: Mar 18-26

Round 23

Fri, Mar 29 Brisbane Roar FC Sydney FC Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets Westpac Stadium 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne City FC ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Perth Glory Melbourne Victory nib Stadium 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31 Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United Central Coast Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 24

Fri, Apr 5 Melbourne City FC Brisbane Roar FC AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 6 Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 6 Sydney FC Melbourne Victory FC Sydney Cricket Ground 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 7 Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix Coopers Stadium 4:30 PM 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 7 Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory Central Coast Stadium 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Round 25

Fri, Apr 12 Brisbane Roar FC Wellington Phoenix Suncorp Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 13 Melbourne City FC Adelaide United AAMI Park 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 13 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Sydney FC ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 14 Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 14 Perth Glory Newcastle Jets nib Stadium 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Round 26

Thu, Apr 18 Sydney FC Perth Glory Sydney Cricket Ground 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Fri, Apr 19 Adelaide United Melbourne Victory Coopers Stadium 7:20 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Brisbane Roar FC Newcastle Jets Suncorp Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers FC Central Coast Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 21 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City FC Westpac Stadium 7:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 27

Thu, Apr 25 Brisbane Roar FC Adelaide United FC Suncorp Stadium 2:00 PM 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26 Melbourne City FC Central Coast Mariners AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Newcastle Jets Sydney FC McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Western Sydney Wanderers FC Melbourne Victory FC ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 28 Perth Glory FC Wellington Phoenix FC nib Stadium 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Finals

Week 1: Elimination finals

Fri, May 3 Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6 TBC TBC TBC
Sat, May 4 Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6 TBC TBC TBC

Week 2: Semi-finals

Fri, May 10 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC
Sat, May 11 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC
Sun, May 12 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC

Week 3: Grand final

Sat, May 18/Sun, May 19 Winner SF 1 Winner SF 2 TBC TBC TBC


NOTE:
Match details are subject to change without notice. Please visit www.a-league.com.au for updates.

Venues


AAMI Park

Central Coast Stadium

Marvel Stadium

Westpac Stadium

Spotless Stadium

Suncorp Stadium

McDonald Jones Stadium

Allianz Stadium

Adelaide Oval

nib Stadium

Coopers Stadium

ANZ Stadium

Hunter Stadium

Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)

Jubilee Stadium

Next Game




When & Where


Date: Sunday 27th January 2019

Times: 5:30 PM 6:00 PM

Venue || Location


 Coopers Stadium view
 Holden Street Hindmarsh South Australia 5007 || Map
Coopers StadiumHolden Street, Hindmarsh, South Australia, 5007
✆ Event: | Venue: (08) 8241 7122

Venue Event Calendar 2 Events

Web Links

Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners | A League

www.a-league.com.au

❊ Also See.. ❊


Adelaide United Football Club

❊ Be Social ❊



Publisher Statement: Details can change at any time. Readers are advised to check with the advertiser (links above) before proceeding.
Advertising Disclaimer



Update This Page